2018 Election Results

Due to the withdrawal of one of the two nominees for the Organization Director position, all available Officer and Executive positions have now been acclaimed. Below is the executive committee effective January 28th, 2018.

The Executive Committee as of January 28, 2018

PresidentJennifer Savage
1st Vice PresidentChris Zukowsky
2nd Vice PresidentSteve Carter
3rd Vice PresidentAnju Parmar
Secretary-TreasurerNathan Fralick
Grievance OfficerErin Collins
Education DirectorStefanie Neumann
Health and Safety DirectorNick Aubichon
Organization DirectorRebekah Mahar
Recording SecretaryMaria Arico-Pucovsky
Chief Shop Steward Shift 1 PPCPerry Kumar
Chief Shop Steward Shift 2 PPCJohn Tweed
Chief Shop Steward Shift 3 PPCVim Vimalendiran
Chief Shop Steward ExternalAudrey Grant (LCD 1)
Chief Shop Steward ExternalDenish Bahadur (LCD 1)
Chief Shop Steward ExternalMichael Seney (MSC)
Chief Shop Steward GLTs/Glen DriveDeo Raj

The schedule for the 2018 Shop Steward elections is forthcoming and will be presented in a future bulletin.

In Solidarity,
Nathan Fralick